Indian team announces ODI series against England


Prime Time Zone, Webdesk: India are currently playing a T20 series against England. The final fifth T20 will be played on Saturday. Currently, the two teams have won two matches each. The last match to decide the T20 series will be more juicy. Fans are hoping to win the Team India series by beating number one England in the T20 rankings.

Team India will play an ODI series against England after the completion of the T20 series. The BCCI has announced the squad for the ODI series against England.

This is the team announced by the BCCI

Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubhman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), KL Rahul (wicket-keeper), Y Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Krunal Pandya , Washington Sundar, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Md. Siraj, Prasid Krishna, Shardul Thakur