Rohit arrives .. New Josh for Teamindia


Prime Time Zone, Webdesk: Hitman Rohit Sharma joins Team India in the third T20I against England. Suryakumar Yadav was replaced by Rohit Sharma in the final squad. Hitman fans are disappointed that Rohit Sharma has not been picked for the last two matches. Now with Rohit taking over again the fans are in full josh.

Despite not excelling in the last two matches, the team management gave another chance to KL Rahul. As this match is the most crucial .. it seems that Rohit has been taken. England won the toss and elected to field

India Team: Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant (w), Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal

England Team: Jason Roy, Jos Buttler (w), Dawid Malan, Jonny Bairstow, Eoin Morgan (c), Ben Stokes, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Jofra Archer, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood

Gully to Global Updates .. Interesting analyzes on the politics of changing colors .. Guts news .. From time to time .. If you want to get it through WhatsApp .. Save our number +91 88864 24242 and send a message via WhatsApp saying “START” ..

Prime Time Zone Career Rohit arrives .. New Josh for Teamindia

Previous articleJagan Sarkar Good news for the poor
Next articleMurder of wife without children .. Husband commits suicide