Prime Time Zone, Sports: The decision of the umpire is crucial whether it is a first class, list-A or international match. DRS (if there is comfort in that match) may be used if the umpire does not agree with the decision. But for the first time in a way we never saw the umpire changed his decision in a matter of seconds. It took place in List-A cricket in Australia. A match between Western Australia and South Australia took place on Tuesday as part of the Marsh Cup. The ball was bowled by South Australian spinner Peter Hatjoglu and was thought to have been edged by Western Australian batsman Sam Whiteman.
Bowler Peter, along with the South Australian cricketers, appealed immediately after being caught by the keeper. Donovan, who was the umpire at the time, was announced as coach out. With this, batsman Sam Whiteman started walking towards the pavilion. Bowler Peter also sank in Sambura as he took his first wicket in List-A. But within 10 seconds the umpire reversed his decision and declared it not out. This surprised all the cricketers on the field. Not only that .. Brett Lee and Stuart Clark who were in the commentary box at the time also said that they had never seen such an incident. However, in the replay it turned out not out. It turned out that the umpire was right to change his decision.
Gully to Global Updates .. Interesting analyzes on the politics of changing colors .. Guts news .. From time to time .. If you want to get it through WhatsApp .. Save our number +91 88864 24242 and send a message via WhatsApp saying “START” ..