They are allowed to play in the IPL


Prime Time Zone, Sports: The country’s cricket board has decided to allow five South African players to play in the 14th season of the Indian Premier League. The safari team is scheduled to play a T20 series against Pakistan during the IPL. However, the BCCI has released Kasogi Rabada (Delhi Capitals), Quinton de Kock (Mumbai Indians), Lungi Engidi (Chennai Super Kings), David Miller (Rajasthan Royals) and Enrique Norze (Delhi Capitals) on appeal. It looks like they will all be available from the first match of the 14th season. “We are releasing those five players for the IPL as per the agreement between BCCI and Cricket South Africa,” CSA said in a statement. The T20 series between South Africa and Pakistan will be played from April 2 to 16. However, in order to participate in the 14th season of the IPL, which starts on April 9, all players have to enter the biobable 10 days in advance.

Gully to Global Updates .. Interesting analyzes on the politics of changing colors .. Guts news .. From time to time .. If you want to get it through WhatsApp .. Save our number +91 88864 24242 and send a message via WhatsApp saying “START” ..

Prime Time Zone Career They are allowed to play in the IPL

Previous articleSecond marriage that took his life ..
Next articleSocial Justice with SC Communal Bill: MP Rams