AP Municipal Elections 2021: Deputy CM Allanani casts vote .. Confusion in Eluru voter list – ap-municipal-elections-2021-deputy cm alla nani missing missing voting updates


Eluru voter list in West Godavari district is in turmoil. There are allegations that the division of voters in the divisions is not fair. Current State Deputy CM ..

AP Municipal Elections: Polling for municipal elections in Andhra Pradesh will continue peacefully except for sporadic incidents. People lined up at polling stations to exercise their right to vote. Polling began at 7 a.m. and ended at 5 p.m. Voters lined up in large numbers since morning. Polling is taking place in 12 corporations and 71 municipalities across the state.

However, there is confusion in the Eluru voter list in West Godavari district. There are allegations that the division of voters in the divisions is not fair. It is unknown at this time what he will do after leaving the post. Vellini Allanani withdrew from the polling station without voting. Officials who entered the field are trying to find out in which division the ministerial vote is. Minister Allanani expressed impatience over the attitude of the Election Commission officials.

Perni Nani in Machilipatnam in Krishna district, Avanti Srinivas in Bhimili Nerellavalasa in Visakhapatnam district, Anjad Basha, deputy CM in Kadapa 29th division of Vyssar district, Vellampally Srinivas in 53rd division of Vijayawada West constituency and Balineni Srinivasreddy in Prakasam district Ongole 34th division exercised their voting rights.

Read More:

Municipal Elections 2021: Ongoing polling in Machilipatnam‌ .. Police assistance to elderly voters

AP Municipal Elections 2021: Peaceful polling in AP .. Pawan Kalyan in Vijayawada .. Vijayasaireddy vote in Visakhapatnam