Pallade has the upper hand in the second priority as well


Prime Time Zone Representative, Nallagonda: Nallagonda-Khammam-Warangal graduate MLC election counting process has become juicy. So far 40 candidates have been eliminated in the second priority vote counting process. By the time these 40 were eliminated, the second preference vote was 1312. However, TRS candidate Palla Rajeshwar Reddy got 174 votes, Teenmar Mallanna got 149 votes and Kodandaram got 193 votes.

If this is the case .. Palla Rajeshwar Reddy is gaining the upper hand in the second priority votes as well. Palla Rajeshwar Reddy topped the list with 1,10,840 first-preference votes and 174 second-preference votes. Independent candidate Teenmar Mallanna got 83,390 first preference votes and 149 votes in the second preference, giving 83,539 votes. Kodandaram got 70072 votes in the first preference and 193 votes in the second preference, placing third with a total of 70,265 votes so far. However the elimination process is likely to continue until midnight.