Vaartha Online Edition Highlights


In the official proclamation

Dehradun: Uttarakhand Chief Minister Trivendra Singh Rawat, 60, has resigned from his post. With this, Tirtha Singh Rawat has been appointed as the new Chief Minister of Uttarakhand. He will be sworn in at 4 p.m. Trivendra Singh Rawat, who escaped from the post of CM, revealed this. The decision was taken at a meeting held at the BJP party office in Dehradun today. All the MLAs participated in the Legislature meeting. Former Chief Minister Trivendra Singh Rawat has resigned following allegations leveled against him.

Meanwhile, the names of many in the race for the post of CM have been heard. The BJP has already examined the names of leaders holding the posts of Union and state ministers. Tirath Singh Rawat finally finalized the name. Has made an official announcement to this effect.

Click for the latest AP news: https://www.Prime Time